FarFish D3.10 Review On How European Fleet International- And SFPA Water Fisheries Are Managed And Conducted

Icon of FarFish D3.10 Review On How European Fleet International- And SFPA Water Fisheries Are Managed And Conducted FarFish D3.10 Review On How European Fleet International- And SFPA Water Fisheries Are Managed And Conducted, FarFish-D3.10-Review-on-how-European-fleet-international-and-SFPA-water-fisheries-are-managed-and-conducted.pdf (0.6 MiB)

FarFish D2.9 WP2 Final Report

Icon of FarFish D2.9  WP2 Final Report FarFish D2.9 WP2 Final Report, FarFish-D2.9_-WP2-final-report.pdf (1.1 MiB)

FarFish D1.5 Summary Report From The Workshop On ‘Improving Management Under Fisheries Agreements’

Icon of FarFish D1.5 Summary Report From The Workshop On 'Improving Management Under Fisheries Agreements' FarFish D1.5 Summary Report From The Workshop On 'Improving Management Under Fisheries Agreements', FarFish-D1.5_Summary-report-from-the-workshop-on-Improving-management-under-fisheries-agreements.pdf (1.5 MiB)

FarFish D1.4 Policy Brief On The CFP External Dimension Towards 2022

Icon of FarFish D1.4 Policy Brief On The CFP External Dimension Towards 2022 FarFish D1.4 Policy Brief On The CFP External Dimension Towards 2022, FarFish-D1.4_Policy-Brief-on-the-CFP-external-dimension-towards-2022.pdf (1.1 MiB)

FarFish D5.4 Report On MR2 Audit

Icon of FarFish D5.4 Report On MR2 Audit FarFish D5.4 Report On MR2 Audit, FarFish-D5.4_Report-on-MR2-Audit.pdf (2.7 MiB)

FarFish D2.8 Biological And Ecological Data In FFDB

Icon of FarFish D2.8 Biological And Ecological Data In FFDB FarFish D2.8 Biological And Ecological Data In FFDB, Version 1.0, FarFish-D2.8_Biological-and-ecological-data-in-FFDB_1.0.pdf (1.4 MiB)

FarFish D8.3 3rd Annual Report

Icon of FarFish D8.3 3rd Annual Report FarFish D8.3 3rd Annual Report, FarFish_D8.3_3rd-annual-report.pdf (3.6 MiB)

FarFish D7.9 University-level Certificate Programme

Icon of FarFish D7.9 University-level Certificate Programme FarFish D7.9 University-level Certificate Programme, FarFish-D7.9_University-level-certificate-programme.pdf (1.8 MiB)

FarFish D7.7 Tutor-web Educational Material Ready V2.0

Icon of FarFish D7.7 Tutor-web Educational Material Ready V2.0 FarFish D7.7 Tutor-web Educational Material Ready V2.0, FarFish_D7.7-Tutor-web-educational-material-ready_V2.0.pdf (1.1 MiB)

FarFish D6.9 FFDB

Icon of FarFish D6.9 FFDB FarFish D6.9 FFDB, Version 2.0, FarFish-D6.9_FFDB_2.0.pdf (1.2 MiB)