FarFish D5.4 Report On MR2 Audit

Icon of FarFish D5.4 Report On MR2 Audit FarFish D5.4 Report On MR2 Audit, FarFish-D5.4_Report-on-MR2-Audit.pdf (2.7 MiB)

FarFish D2.8 Biological And Ecological Data In FFDB

Icon of FarFish D2.8 Biological And Ecological Data In FFDB FarFish D2.8 Biological And Ecological Data In FFDB, Version 1.0, FarFish-D2.8_Biological-and-ecological-data-in-FFDB_1.0.pdf (1.4 MiB)

FarFish D8.3 3rd Annual Report

Icon of FarFish D8.3 3rd Annual Report FarFish D8.3 3rd Annual Report, FarFish_D8.3_3rd-annual-report.pdf (3.6 MiB)

FarFish D7.9 University-level Certificate Programme

Icon of FarFish D7.9 University-level Certificate Programme FarFish D7.9 University-level Certificate Programme, FarFish-D7.9_University-level-certificate-programme.pdf (1.8 MiB)

FarFish D7.7 Tutor-web Educational Material Ready V2.0

Icon of FarFish D7.7 Tutor-web Educational Material Ready V2.0 FarFish D7.7 Tutor-web Educational Material Ready V2.0, FarFish_D7.7-Tutor-web-educational-material-ready_V2.0.pdf (1.1 MiB)

FarFish D6.9 FFDB

Icon of FarFish D6.9 FFDB FarFish D6.9 FFDB, Version 2.0, FarFish-D6.9_FFDB_2.0.pdf (1.2 MiB)

FarFish D5.3 Report On Potential Return On Investments In CSs

Icon of FarFish D5.3 Report On Potential Return On Investments In CSs FarFish D5.3 Report On Potential Return On Investments In CSs, Version 2.0, FarFish-D5.3-Report-on-potential-return-on-investments-in-CSs_2.0.pdf (2.6 MiB)

FarFish D4.4 MR2

Icon of FarFish D4.4 MR2 FarFish D4.4 MR2, Version 1.0, FarFish-D4.4_MR2_1.0.pdf (7.3 MiB)

FarFish D2.10 Data On Small Pelagics In W-Africa

Icon of FarFish D2.10 Data On Small Pelagics In W-Africa FarFish D2.10 Data On Small Pelagics In W-Africa, FarFish-D2.10_Data-on-small-pelagics-in-W-Africa.pdf (0.8 MiB)

FarFish D6.8 Interactive Platform For FarFish Tools Fv

Icon of FarFish D6.8 Interactive Platform For FarFish Tools Fv FarFish D6.8 Interactive Platform For FarFish Tools Fv, FarFish-D6.8_Interactive-platform-for-FarFish-tools_fv.docx (7.8 MiB)